For those who care, and those we care about.

 

This beautifully curated gift box boasts a large assortment of not only delicious and unique, but sustainable and ecologically responsible products.

 

Happy Maple and Kürzi Kakao share a passion for organic ingredients, sustainable and transparent production, and high quality antioxidant-rich products which fuel our bodies as well as allow for a little sweet indulgence.

 

Included:

  • 1 x 240ml bottle of happy maple Goût Délicat
  • 1 x 240ml bottle of happy maple Goût Riche
  • 1 x 240ml bottle of happy maple Goût Robuste
  • 1 x 72% Dark Chocolate Kilombero Valley, Tanzania (from Kürzi Kakao)
  • 1 x Hazelnut Chocolate
  • 1 x Coconut Chocolate
  • 1 x 120g Cacao Husk Tea
  • 1 x 120g Cacao Nibs
  • Personalized note & beautiful card

Product Details:

Happy Maple Syrup - Goût Délicat, Goût Riche, Goût Robuste

(3 x 240ml bottle)

These three happy maple products are all 100% certified organic, pure and single-origin maple syrup. Vegan, antioxidant rich, and delicious-each one has a unique taste profile which will both surprise and delight the taster!

3 x Kürzi Kakao specialty handcrafted chocolate squares

(3 x 70g chocolate squares)

Handcrafted in Zürich, all Kürzi Kakao chocolate is 100% vegan, gluten free, palm oil free, fair and sustainable. Take just one bite, and the flavours will continue to evolve and develop on your pallet long after you've finshed. A true sensorial experience!

Cacao Husk Tea

(120g bag)

Cacao husk tea is a natural plant-based drink made using the cacao husks from Kürzi Kakao's organic Trinatario cacao beans from the Kilombero Valley in Tanzania. This unique drink is high in antioxidants, minerals, and vitamins, specifically magnesium, potassium, and fiber. Best served with a dash of (plant based) milk and a touch of Goût Délicat.

Cacao Nibs

(120g bag)

Cacao nibs are a natural plant-based snack made from Kürzi Kakao's organic Trinatario cacao beans from the Kilombero Valley in Tanzania. Like the cacao husk tea, they're full of antioxidants and vitamins and make an excellent snack or topping on sweet and savoury foods.

Sweet & Mindful Giftset (large)

CHF125.00Price
  • This is a unique collaboration between Happy Maple and Kurzi Kakao. You can find more information about Happy Maple at happymaple.ch

Kuerzi Kakao GmbH

Uetlibergstrasse 270

8045, Zürich

Our production facility:

Industriestrasse 3

8952, Schlieren, CH

  • Black Instagram Icon

©2018 Kürzi Kakao

Für diejenigen, die sich kümmern, und für diejenigen, die uns wichtig sind.

 

Diese wunderschön kuratierte Geschenkbox bietet eine grosse Auswahl an, nicht nur köstlichen und einzigartigen, sondern auch nachhaltigen und ökologisch verantwortungsvollen Produkten.

 

Happy Maple und Kürzi Kakao teilen die Leidenschaft für Bio-Zutaten, nachhaltige und transparente Produktion und hochwertige antioxidantienreiche Produkte, die unseren Körper befeuern und ein wenig süssen Genuss ermöglichen.

 

Inklusiv: 
 

  • 1 x 240ml happy maple Goût Délicat
  • 1 x 240ml happy maple Goût Riche
  • 1 x 240ml happy maple Goût Robuste
  • 1 x Kürzi Kakao 72% Dunkle Schokolade Kilombero-Tal, Tansania 
  • 1 x Kürzi Kakao Piemontesische Haselnussschokolade 60% Kilombero-Tal Tansania
  • 1 x Kürzi Kakao Thailändische Kokosnussschokolade 60% Kilombero-Tal Tansania
  • 1 x 120g Kürzi Kakao Kakaoschalentee Kilombero-Tal Tansania 
  • 1 x 120g Kürzi Kakao Kakaonibs Kilombero-Tal Tansania 
  • Personalisierte Nachricht

 

Produktdetails:

 

Happy Maple Ahornsirup - Goût Délicat, Goût Riche, Goût Robuste 

(3 x 240 ml Flasche)

 

Diese drei Happy Maple-Produkte sind alle zu 100% aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, reinem Ahornsirup und Single-Origin-Ahornsirup. Vegan, reich an Antioxidantien und köstlich - jedes hat ein einzigartiges Geschmacksprofil, das Sie sowohl überraschen als auch erfreuen wird!

 

3 x Kürzi Kakao handgefertigte Schokoladenquadrate

(3 x 70 g Schokoladenquadrate)

 

Besondere Geschmackserlebnisse zu kreieren, ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir sind eine exklusive Schokoladenmanufaktur in Zürich und stellen Schokolade – von den Bohnen bis zur Tafel (Bean to Bar) – her. All unsere Zutaten sind rein vegan und werden sorgfältig nach höchsten qualitativen und ethischen Standards gewählt.

 

Kürzi Kakao Kakaotee

(120 g Beutel)

 

Kakaotee ist ein natürliches Getränk auf pflanzlicher Basis, das aus Kakaoschalen von Bio-Trinatario-Kakaobohnen aus dem Kilombero-Tal in Tansania hergestellt wird. Dieses einzigartige Getränk ist reich an Antioxidantien, Mineralien und Vitaminen, insbesondere Magnesium, Kalium und Ballaststoffen. Am besten mit einem Schluck (pflanzlicher) Milch und einem Schuss Goût Délicat geniessen.

 

Kürzi Kakao Kakaonibs

(120 g Beutel)

 

Kakaonibs sind ein natürlicher Snack auf pflanzlicher Basis, der aus Bio-Trinatario-Kakaobohnen aus dem Kilombero-Tal in Tansania hergestellt wird. Wie der Kakaoschalentee sind Nibs voller Antioxidantien und Vitamine und eignen sich hervorragend als kleine Mahlzeit für Zwischendurch oder als Zugabe für süsse und herzhafte Speisen.

Süsses Geschenkset (gross)

125,00 CHFPreis
  • Dies ist eine einzigartige Zusammenarbeit von Happy Maple und Kürzi Kakao. Weitere Informationen zu Happy Maple findest du auf happymaple.ch

Kuerzi Kakao GmbH

Uetlibergstrasse 270

8045, Zürich

Unsere eigene Produktion:

Industriestrasse 3

8952, Schlieren, CH

  • Black Instagram Icon

©2018 by Kürzi Kakao